About us

About us

The Organic Inputs Evaluation Department of EASY-CERT services GmbH is a professional organisation for the evaluation and publication of inputs for organic and GMO-free agriculture.
Evaluated products are published regularly on the website and once a year in the printed inputs catalogue (Betriebsmittelkatalog) for organic farming in Austria.

Team

Dr. Gabriele Moder
+43 2262/672214-35
g.moder@easy-cert.at
Head of Department
Evaluation of plant protection, parasite control,
cleaning and disinfection products
DI Catharina Reiter
+43 2262/672213-115
c.reiter@easy-cert.at
Evaluation of feed and feed additives
Dr. Agnes Schweinzer
+43 2262/672214-43
a.schweinzer@easy-cert.at
Evaluation of fertilizers and substrates
Doris Ekhart
+43 2262/672214-49
d.ekhart@easy-cert.at
Office Management
Andrea Molzer
a.molzer@abg.at
Accounting and Administration
Elisabeth Hörmayer
e.hoermayer@abg.at
Order and Shipping
Stephanie Kutrovatz
s.kutrovatz@abg.at
Website